News

MESD Official Logo

MESD Official Logo

Marvell-Elaine School District Official Logo: Colors done by our very own Megan Mackey

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Thu, Oct 24 , 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fri, Oct 25 , 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Mon, Oct 28 , 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 31 , 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fri, Nov 1 , 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thu, Nov 7 , 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Mon, Nov 18 , 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Nov 25 - Fri, Nov 29
Mon, Dec 16 , 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

MESD

MESD

14 days ago

From the Desk Superintendent:

We are aware of the power outage in Marvell. We are in contact with Entergy to obtain an estimated time for when power will be restored. SCHOOL WILL STILL BE IN SESSION. As soon as we are notified of the time for service to be restored, a decision will be made regarding a POSSIBLE early dismissal. The goal is to have a full day of instruction. We will keep you abreast of any updates we receive. #MustangStrong 💪💪

MESD

MESD

20 days ago

You can purchase a Mustang Homecoming shirt online. Orders must be placed by Oct. 6, 2019 in order to receive the shirt in time for Homecoming. You may still order through Ms J. Spires she must have all orders by Oct. 6. You can order at: https://gogearonline.com/mustangs19

MESD

MESD

21 days ago

MESD Special Call Board Meeting tonight Sept 30, 2019 at 6 pm will be broadcasted live via facebook. MESD Board Workshop tonight at 7 pm will not be broadcasted live.

MESD

MESD

about 1 month ago

MESD Official Logo: Colors done by our very own Megan Mackey

view image

Marvell-Elaine Schools

Marvell-Elaine Schools

about 1 month ago

MESD Wellness Meeting Monday Sept. 9, 2019 3:30-4:430 at MESD Central Office.

SEE ALL POSTS